Contemporary Reform Shabbat Service

Location: Barshop Auditorium

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 27 2013 except Fri Jun 14 2013, Thu Jun 27 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013, Fri Sep 06 2013, Fri Sep 13 2013, Fri Sep 20 2013, Fri Oct 04 2013, Fri Oct 25 2013, Fri Nov 29 2013, Fri Dec 13 2013.
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2011 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 6:15pm to 7:30pm
Display on front page rotator?: 
Event Type: