Debbie Roos
Email Debbie

Senior Vice-President
Mark Eichelbaum

Barry Chasnoff

Mina Lopez

Vice-President/Marketing & Communications
Robin Kressbach

Bregger Garrison

Jean Kolovson

Immediate Past President
Amy C. Benedikt, MD

Trustees 2022-2024

Claudia Bankler
Bobby Berman
Chris Brown
Calla Pfiefer-Campos
Rob Eichelbaum
Ross Frapart
Jerry Gerson
Marsha Krassner
Dmitry Tuder

Trustees 2021-2023

Jim Barshop
Deanne Cuellar-Cintron
Dr. Mel Cohen
Jason Miller Goodman
Brad Kaufman
Dr. Hank Lipsitt
Cory Palmer
Bob Pollock

Financial Management 

Budget and Finance Committee 
Bregger Garrison

Investment Committee
Richard Benedikt

Human Resources Committee
Debbie Roos

Financial Development 

Kimmelman Fund Committee
Jim Barshop

Legacy Society Committee
Gayle Alterman

Summer Day Camp Committee
David Rubenstein


Social Action Committee
Mina Lopez and Noemi Diaz-Salazar

Religious Practices Committee
Harry H. Levy, IV

Chesed V’Emet 
Dr. Debra Morrow

Education and Youth 

Education Committee
Rebekah Sechrist

Youth Committee
Leah Bullock 

Archives Committee
Candy Gardner

Library Committee
Mark Ingram

Facilities and Operations 

Building and Grounds Committee
Fred Weiss

Interiors Committee
Harriet Oppenheimer 

Security Committee
Charles Marcus

Technology Committee
Bregger Garrison

Cemetery Committee
Michael Swanson

Kitchen Committee
Roger Ojeda

Membership & Communications

Engagement Committee
Shalom Committee

Communications Committee
Jeff Goldblatt

Fran Cohen

Roger Ojeda

Nominating & Leadership Development

Nominating Committee
Jim Halff